Committee Assignments

Steve Salasek
Emergency Management Agency - LEM
Marshall County Communications Commission - MCCC
Marshall County Joint E911 Service Board - E911
Safety Committee Representative
Area Agency on Aging
WIOA Iowa Workforce CEO Board
WIOA Regional Workforce Investment Board

Jarret Heil
IMWCA Representative
Marshall County Landfill Commission
28E Board for Central Iowa Community Services
Advisory Committee on Intergovernmental Relations
Second Judicial District Department of Correctional Service
Marshall County Early Childhood

Carol Hibbs
Department Head Meeting Representative
Board of Health
Marshalltown Cluster Decategorization Child Welfare Service Plan
Chamber Board
Marshall Economic Development (M.E.D.)
Region VI Planning Commission
Mid-Iowa Community Action
Central Iowa Juvenile Detention Commission (Eldora)